TuDime

不仅仅是一个普通的聊天应用程序 !

TuDime 功能包括:

在这里查看完整的 TuDime 功能列表
  • 可在 Google Play Store 和 Apple Store 下载
  • 30 天免费试用期进行测试。然后继续,用户将支付相当于 20 美元的一年注册费用。如果在注册后的前 15 个日历日内付款,用户将享受 25% 的折扣。 TuDime 聊天应用程序或 TuDime LLC 绝不会存储您的个人支付卡或银行信息。支付门户使用安全可靠。
  • 能够使用电子邮件地址或手机号码进行注册。 TuDime 将向电子邮件或电话发送一个 6 位密码以激活注册。
  • 一对一聊天文本(用户对用户)
  • 音频聊天呼叫(用户对用户)
  • 视频聊天通话(用户对用户)
  • 使用 TuDime CAN(Call Any Number)拨打世界上任何可以接听电话的号码,例如固定电话、移动电话。请注意,您需要在 TuDime CAN 帐户上以极低的通话费充值(这与 TuDime 用户与用户视频聊天和语音通话不同,后者包含在会员和免费试用中)。要查看呼叫非 TuDime 用户的通话费率(例如,直接拨打企业座机电话号码、住宅电话号码或非 TuDime 用户,您将使用“TuDime CAN”功能。在您的计算机上安装 TuDime 后手机,您可以在您的 TuDime CAN 帐户上存入话费。
  • 跨平台语音通话和视频聊天以及 iPhone 和 Android 手机之间的短信。
  • 群聊(最多 300 个用户)
  • 邀请其他朋友和 cona
  • 一键通和留言
  • 与其他 TuDime 用户共享联系人。
  • 翻译超过 15 种不同的流行翻译(文本和语音到文本)
  • 反向翻译
  • 附加翻译功能:一键通和消息以口语出现,然后翻译成所需的语言。
  • 将应用程序语言功能更改为其他可用语言
  • 设置用户自定义状态供其他人查看。例如,“我们正在和孩子们一起看足球比赛。”
  • 编辑发送的聊天消息。
  • 引用回复用户,以便知道您输入的文本是响应什么。
  • 为您和其他用户撤回或删除已发送的聊天短信
  • 调整字体大小、字体样式和字体颜色。
  • 语音转文字
  • 聊天键盘上可用的表情符号和贴纸可插入到消息中
  • 流行功能 – 向 TuDime 用户和非 TuDime 用户发送个性化贺卡(TuDime 电子贺卡)。此功能包括翻译成其他语言、插入照片、在贺卡内写入个人信息和签名,并在发送给其他 TuDime 用户之前附加录制的语音问候,还可以向任何手机设备发送短信,通过电子邮件发送电子贺卡甚至将电子贺卡文件链接附加到其他用户在他/她的设备上可能拥有的任何其他聊天应用程序。然后,用户将打开贺卡的链接,它将与您可能留下的任何录制的语音消息一起显示在他们的设备上。
  • 创建公共或私人资料。插入个人资料照片,
  • 如果您的状态设置为“公开”,则通过从您的智能手机/设备图像上传个人照片以与他人分享来构建您自己的 TuDime 个人资料库。如果设置为私人,其他人将无法看到您的个人资料或您的个人资料库。
  • 端到端加密安全消息为您提供保护。
  • 查看其他用户的在线状态,除非他们选择“隐藏”他们的在线状态。
  • 阻止其他用户与您联系/取消阻止选项
  • 对他人隐藏/对所有人隐藏。
  • 消失消息选项(您设置的时间限制从其他用户阅读消息后 5 秒到 15 分钟)。然后该消息将从您的设备和其他用户的设备中永久删除。
  • 删除/撤回意外发送的消息(您是否曾不小心将消息发送给另一个人,从而造成了大问题?)
  • 聊天实时备份到云端
  • 检索和恢复您的聊天记录。如果移动到其他设备,只需使用旧凭据登录任何设备,它将恢复所有旧聊天
  • 发送文件、文档、图像、照片、视频、联系人、位置、音频。
  • 打开 TuDime 的密码选项以提高安全性,以防止其他人查看您的聊天和消息。
  • 用于聊天的涂鸦功能。附加贴纸、剪贴画、照片、绘图和文本并发送给其他 TuDime 用户。
  • 为您和其他 TuDime 用户更改背景主题。添加您自己的主题并构建您自己的自定义主题库。其他用户会问“你是怎么做到的?”告诉他们这很神奇!
  • 推送通知选项
  • 向任意数量的联系人广播/转发消息
  • 一次最多上传 50 张图片
  • 使用姓名、电子邮件、手机或用户 ID 搜索其他用户。
  • 为每个用户自动生成 QR(快速响应)代码
  • 从他们的二维码添加其他人。
  • 在日历上添加重要日期和事件并与 Google 日历同步
  • 将收到的照片和文件共享到其他位置,例如设备存储、Google Drive、DropBox 和其他流行的消息传递应用程序。
  • TuDime 特殊表情符号和贴纸插入到消息中。
  • 调整字体大小、字体样式和字体颜色。
  • 存档/隐藏联系人和取消存档/取消隐藏它们
  • 删除聊天 – 警告! – 通过使用此功能,它将不仅从您的设备中永久删除此聊天,还会从云存储中永久删除此聊天.

  聊天

用户将享受与同事、朋友、家人、同事和其他人的文字聊天和视频通话,同时共享视频、音频、图像和文件。面向 TuDime 用户的全球免费视频通话和视频会议(前 30 天免费)。

  贺卡(电子贺卡)

TuDime 有助于通过应用程序用户、电子邮件、Facebook、Twitter 等将手机中精美的贺卡(电子贺卡)个性化并分享给您的亲朋好友……使用 TuDime 电子贺卡功能在大多数场合创建一张触手可及的完美贺卡。您可以像在真正的贺卡中一样自定义每张卡片。这包括编写您自己的个人信息以及插入照片。如果这还不够,添加个性化语音信息并用您自己的签名签名如何?通过向您的朋友和家人发送 TuDime 电子贺卡,您一定会获得高分!

  用户间通话和视频聊天通信

只要您愿意,就可以与其他 TuDime 用户交谈,甚至可以与其他国家/地区的人交谈。通过 Wi-Fi 通话是免费的。

此外,您可以拨打世界上任何可以使用 TuDime CAN 接听电话的号码(需要在 TuDime CAN 帐户上存入信用,国际电话费率非常低)。

  拨打世界上任何接受来电的号码

使用 TuDime CAN(Call Any Number)拨打世界上任何可以接听电话的号码,例如固定电话、移动电话。请注意,您需要在非常低的通话费率下将信用记入 TuDime CAN 帐户(这与 TuDime 用户-用户视频聊天和语音通话不同)。

要查看呼叫非 TuDime 用户的通话费率(例如,直接拨打企业座机电话号码、家庭电话号码或非 TuDime 用户,您可以使用“TuDime CAN”功能。在您的手机上安装 TuDime 后,您可以在您的 TuDime CAN 帐户上存入话费。

  约会

* TuDime Encounters 是一个可选的很棒的约会通信功能,适用于至少 18 岁的个人,允许他们寻找指定年龄、性别、位置和其他重要特征的匹配项。此功能允许个人共享贺卡、聊天消息并显示对另一个人的个人资料的兴趣。这是一种表达对他人的兴趣和想法的安全方式,具有高度的隐私性。

*此功能正在开发中。计划于 2021 年 12 月左右发布。

TuDime

So Much More Than A Regular Chat App !

Among TuDime Features Are:

See Here For Complete TuDime Features List
  • Available for download on both Google Play Store and Apple Store
  • Free 30 Day Trial Period To Test. Then to continue, user will pay the equivalent of $20 USD for one year registration. If pay within the first 15 calendar days after registration, user will enjoy a 25% discount. TuDime Chat App, nor TuDime LLC, will never store your personal payment card or bank information. The payment portal is safe and secure to use.
  • Ability to register with either email address or cellphone number. TuDime will send a 6 digit pin to email or phone to activate registration.
  • One to One Chat text (user to user)
  • Audio Chat Calling (user to user)
  • Video Chat Calling (user to user)
  • Call any number in the world such as Landlines, Mobile Phones, that accepts calls with TuDime CAN (Call Any Number). Be advised that you need to put credit on TuDime CAN account on very low call rate (This is different from TuDime user-user video chat and voice calling which is included in the membership and Free Trial). To see calling rates to call a non TuDime user (example, call a business landline phone number, a house telephone num. er or a non TuDime user directly, you would use the “TuDime CAN” feature. Once you have TuDime installed on your cell phone, you are able to place money for call credit on your TuDime CAN account.
  • Cross Platform voice calls and video chat along with text messaging between iphone and Android cell phones.
  • Group Chat (Up to 300 users)
  • Invite other friends and cona
  • Push to talk and leave voice messages
  • Share Contacts To Other TuDime Users.
  • TRANSLATE more than 15 different popular translations (text and voice to text)
  • Reverse Translation
  • Additional translation feature: Push to talk and message appears in spoken language and then translated to desired language.
  • Change App language feature to other available language
  • Set user custom status for other to see. Example, “We are at the football game with the children.”
  • Edit sent chat messages.
  • Quote Reply to user so that know what your typed text is in response to.
  • Recall or delete sent chat text messages for you and other user
  • Adjust font size, font style and font color.
  • Speech to text
  • Emojis and stickers available on chat keyboard to insert into message
  • POPULAR FEATURE – Send personalized Greeting Cards (TuDime eCards) to TuDime users as well as non TuDime users. This feature includes translation to other languages, insert photo, write personal message and signature inside greeting card and also attach a recorded voice greeting before you send to not only other TuDime Users, but can send sms to any cellphone device, send the eCards by email and even attach the eCard file link to any other chat application that another user may have on his / her device. The user will then open the link to the greeting card and it will be displayed on their device along with any recorded voice message that you may leave.
  • Create public or private profile. Insert Profile Photo,
  • Build your own TuDime Profile Gallery by uploading personal photos from your smart phone / device images to share with others, if your status is set to “Public”. If set to Private, others cannot see your Profile nor your Profile Gallery.
  • End to end encryption secured messages for your protection.
  • See online status of other users, unless they choose to “hide” their online status.
  • Block other users from contacting you / Unblock Option also
  • Hide from others / Hide from everyone.
  • Disappearing messages option (You set time limit from 5 seconds to 15 minutes after message is read by other user). The message is then permanently deleted from your device and that of the other user.
  • Delete / Recall messages sent accidentally (Have you ever accidentally sent a message to another person, which caused a big problem?)
  • CHAT is backed up to CLOUD in real time
  • Retrieve and restore your chat history. If move to different device, Simply login to any device with the old credentials and it will restore all old chat
  • Send files, documents, images, photos, videos, contacts, location, audio.
  • Password option to open TuDime for extra security to prevent others from viewing your chat and messages.
  • Doodle feature for chat. Attach stickers, clip art, photos, draw and text and send to other TuDime users.
  • Change background themes for you and other TuDime user(s). Add your own themes and build your own Custom Theme Gallery. Other user will ask “How you do this?” Tell them it’s magic!
  • Push notifications option
  • Broadcast / Forward messages to any number of contacts
  • Upload up to 50 images at one time
  • Search for other users with name, email, mobile or user id.
  • Auto generate QR (Quick Response) code for every user
  • Add others from their QR Code.
  • Add important dates and events on Calendar and synch with Google Calendar
  • Share received photos and files to other locations such as device storage, Google Drive, DropBox, and to other popular messaging apps.
  • TuDime special Emojis and stickers to insert into message.
  • Adjust font size, font style and font color.
  • Archive / Hide Contacts and Un-Archive / Unhide them
  • Delete Chat – WARNING! – By following through with this feature, it will PERMANTLY REMOVE this chat not only from your device but from CLOUD storage also.

  Chatting

User will enjoy text chatting and video calls with colleagues, friends, family, co-workers and others, while sharing videos, audios, images and files. Free video calling and video conferencing worldwide for TuDime users (First 30 days free).

  Greeting Cards (eCards)

TuDime facilitates personalizing and sharing awesome greeting cards (eCards) from your cell phone to your near and dear ones via app user, email, FaceBook, Twitter etc… Create a perfect card at your fingertips for most occasions from the TuDime eCards feature. You can customize each card as you can do in real greeting cards. This includes writing your own personal message along with inserting a photo.. If that is not enough, how about adding a personalized voice message and signing it with your own signature? You will definitely score big points with your friends and family by sending them a TuDime eCard!

  User To User Calls And Video Chat Communication

Talk to other TuDime users as long as you want, even with people in other countries. Calls are free over Wi-Fi.

Additionally, you can call ANY number in world that accepts calls with TuDime CAN (need to put credit on TuDime CAN account with very low call international calling rates).

  Call Any Number In The World That Accepts Incoming Calls

Call any number in the world such as Landlines, Mobile Phones, that accepts calls with TuDime CAN (Call Any Number). Be advised that you need to put credit on TuDime CAN account on very low call rate (This is different from TuDime user-user video chat and voice calling).

To see calling rates to call a non TuDime user (example, call a business landline phone number, a house telephone number or a non TuDime user directly, you would use the “TuDime CAN” feature. Once you have TuDime installed on your cell phone, you are able to place money for call credit on your TuDime CAN account.

  Dating

* TuDime Encounters is an OPTIONAL awesome dating communication feature for individuals at least 18 years of age, which allows them to look for matches specifying age, gender, location and other important characteristics. This feature allows individuals to share greeting cards, chat messages and show an interest in the profile of another. It is a secured way of expressing interest and thoughts about others with a high level of privacy.

*This feature in development. Planned release approximately December 2021.