TuDime

So viel mehr als eine normale Chat-App !

Zu den TuDime-Funktionen gehören:

Hier finden Sie die vollständige Liste der TuDime-Funktionen
  • Sowohl im Google Play Store als auch im Apple Store zum Download verfügbar
  • Kostenlose 30-tägige Testphase zum Testen. Um fortzufahren, zahlt der Benutzer dann den Gegenwert von 20 USD für eine einjährige Registrierung. Bei Zahlung innerhalb der ersten 15 Kalendertage nach der Registrierung erhält der Benutzer einen Rabatt von 25 %. Die TuDime Chat App, noch TuDime LLC, speichert niemals Ihre persönliche Zahlungskarte oder Bankverbindung. Die Nutzung des Zahlungsportals ist sicher und geschützt.
  • Möglichkeit, sich mit E-Mail-Adresse oder Handynummer zu registrieren. TuDime sendet eine 6-stellige PIN an E-Mail oder Telefon, um die Registrierung zu aktivieren.
  • One-to-One-Chat-Text (Benutzer zu Benutzer)
  • Audio-Chat-Anrufe (Benutzer zu Benutzer)
  • Video-Chat-Anrufe (Benutzer zu Benutzer)
  • Rufen Sie eine beliebige Nummer auf der Welt an, z. B. Festnetz, Mobiltelefone, die Anrufe mit TuDime CAN (Call Any Number) entgegennimmt. Beachten Sie, dass Sie das TuDime CAN-Konto für eine sehr niedrige Anrufrate gutschreiben müssen (Dies unterscheidet sich vom TuDime-Benutzer-Benutzer-Video-Chat und Sprachanrufen, die in der Mitgliedschaft und der kostenlosen Testversion enthalten sind). Um die Anrufgebühren für einen Nicht-TuDime-Benutzer anzuzeigen (z. B. rufen Sie eine geschäftliche Festnetznummer, eine Haustelefonnummer oder einen Nicht-TuDime-Benutzer direkt an), verwenden Sie die Funktion „TuDime CAN“. Sobald TuDime auf Ihrem . installiert ist Mobiltelefon können Sie Ihrem TuDime CAN-Konto Geld für Gesprächsguthaben gutschreiben.
  • Plattformübergreifende Sprachanrufe und Video-Chats sowie Textnachrichten zwischen iPhone und Android-Handys.
  • Gruppenchat (Bis zu 300 Benutzer)
  • Lade andere Freunde ein und cona
  • Push-to-talk und Sprachnachrichten hinterlassen
  • Geben Sie Kontakte für andere TuDime-Benutzer frei.
  • ÜBERSETZEN Sie mehr als 15 verschiedene gängige Übersetzungen (Text und Stimme zu Text)
  • Rückwärtsübersetzung
  • Zusätzliche Übersetzungsfunktion: Push-to-talk und Nachricht wird in gesprochener Sprache angezeigt und dann in die gewünschte Sprache übersetzt.
  • Ändern Sie die App-Sprachfunktion in eine andere verfügbare Sprache
  • Legen Sie den benutzerdefinierten Status des Benutzers fest, damit andere ihn sehen können. Beispiel: „Wir sind mit den Kindern beim Fußballspiel.“
  • Bearbeiten Sie gesendete Chatnachrichten.
  • Zitieren Antworten Sie dem Benutzer, damit Sie wissen, worauf Ihr eingegebener Text reagiert.
  • Rufen Sie gesendete Chat-Textnachrichten für Sie und andere Benutzer zurück oder löschen Sie sie
  • Passen Sie Schriftgröße, Schriftstil und Schriftfarbe an.
  • Sprache zu Text
  • Emojis und Sticker auf der Chat-Tastatur zum Einfügen in die Nachricht verfügbar
  • BELIEBTE FUNKTION – Senden Sie personalisierte Grußkarten (TuDime eCards) an TuDime-Benutzer sowie an Nicht-TuDime-Benutzer. Diese Funktion umfasst die Übersetzung in andere Sprachen, das Einfügen von Fotos, das Schreiben einer persönlichen Nachricht und eine Unterschrift in die Grußkarte und das Anhängen einer aufgezeichneten Sprachansage, bevor Sie nicht nur an andere TuDime-Benutzer senden, sondern auch SMS an jedes Mobiltelefon senden können. Senden Sie die eCards per E-Mail und hängen Sie sogar den Link zur eCard-Datei an jede andere Chat-Anwendung an, die ein anderer Benutzer möglicherweise auf seinem Gerät hat. Der Benutzer öffnet dann den Link zur Grußkarte und er wird auf seinem Gerät zusammen mit einer eventuell aufgezeichneten Sprachnachricht angezeigt, die Sie hinterlassen.
  • Erstellen Sie ein öffentliches oder privates Profil. Profilfoto einfügen,
  • Erstellen Sie Ihre eigene TuDime-Profilgalerie, indem Sie persönliche Fotos von Ihrem Smartphone / Gerät hochladen, um sie mit anderen zu teilen, wenn Ihr Status auf „Öffentlich“ gesetzt ist. Wenn Privat eingestellt ist, können andere weder Ihr Profil noch Ihre Profilgalerie sehen.
  • Durch die End-to-End-Verschlüsselung gesicherte Nachrichten zu Ihrem Schutz.
  • Zeigen Sie den Online-Status anderer Benutzer an, es sei denn, sie möchten ihren Online-Status „ausblenden“.
  • Andere Benutzer daran hindern, Sie zu kontaktieren / Option zum Entsperren auch
  • Verstecke dich vor anderen / Verstecke dich vor allen.
  • Option zum Verschwinden von Nachrichten (Sie legen ein Zeitlimit von 5 Sekunden bis 15 Minuten fest, nachdem die Nachricht von einem anderen Benutzer gelesen wurde). Die Nachricht wird dann dauerhaft von Ihrem Gerät und dem des anderen Benutzers gelöscht.
  • Versehentlich gesendete Nachrichten löschen / zurückrufen (Haben Sie jemals versehentlich eine Nachricht an eine andere Person gesendet, die ein großes Problem verursacht hat?)
  • CHAT wird in Echtzeit in CLOUD gesichert
  • Rufen Sie Ihren Chatverlauf ab und stellen Sie ihn wieder her. Wenn Sie zu einem anderen Gerät wechseln, melden Sie sich einfach mit den alten Anmeldeinformationen an einem beliebigen Gerät an und der gesamte alte Chat wird wiederhergestellt
  • Senden Sie Dateien, Dokumente, Bilder, Fotos, Videos, Kontakte, Standort, Audio.
  • Passwortoption zum Öffnen von TuDime für zusätzliche Sicherheit, um zu verhindern, dass andere Ihren Chat und Ihre Nachrichten anzeigen.
  • Doodle-Funktion für den Chat. Bringen Sie Aufkleber, Cliparts, Fotos, Zeichnungen und Text an und senden Sie sie an andere TuDime-Benutzer.
  • Ändern Sie Hintergrundthemen für Sie und andere TuDime-Benutzer. Fügen Sie Ihre eigenen Themen hinzu und erstellen Sie Ihre eigene benutzerdefinierte Themengalerie. Andere Benutzer werden fragen “Wie machst du das?” Sag ihnen, es ist magisch!
  • Option für Push-Benachrichtigungen
  • Senden / Weiterleiten von Nachrichten an eine beliebige Anzahl von Kontakten
  • (English) Upload up to 50 images at one time
  • (English) Search for other users with name, email, mobile or user id.
  • (English) Auto generate QR (Quick Response) code for every user
  • (English) Add others from their QR Code.
  • (English) Add important dates and events on Calendar and synch with Google Calendar
  • (English) Share received photos and files to other locations such as device storage, Google Drive, DropBox, and to other popular messaging apps.
  • (English) TuDime special Emojis and stickers to insert into message.
  • (English) Adjust font size, font style and font color.
  • (English) Archive / Hide Contacts and Un-Archive / Unhide them
  • (English) Delete Chat – WARNING! – By following through with this feature, it will PERMANTLY REMOVE this chat not only from your device but from CLOUD storage also.

  Chatten

Der Benutzer wird Text-Chats und Videoanrufe mit Kollegen, Freunden, Familie, Kollegen und anderen genießen, während er Videos, Audios, Bilder und Dateien teilt. Kostenlose Videoanrufe und Videokonferenzen weltweit für TuDime-Benutzer (die ersten 30 Tage kostenlos).

  Grußkarten (eCards)

TuDime erleichtert das Personalisieren und Teilen fantastischer Grußkarten (eCards) von Ihrem Handy an Ihre Liebsten über App-Benutzer, E-Mail, FaceBook, Twitter usw. Erstellen Sie mit der TuDime eCards-Funktion für die meisten Gelegenheiten eine perfekte Karte zur Hand. Sie können jede Karte wie bei echten Grußkarten anpassen. Dazu gehört das Verfassen einer eigenen persönlichen Nachricht sowie das Einfügen eines Fotos. Wenn das nicht ausreicht, wie wäre es mit einer personalisierten Sprachnachricht und einer eigenen Signatur? Mit einer TuDime eCard werden Sie bei Ihren Freunden und Ihrer Familie auf jeden Fall punkten!

  Benutzer-zu-Benutzer-Anrufe und Video-Chat-Kommunikation

Sprechen Sie mit anderen TuDime-Benutzern so lange Sie möchten, auch mit Menschen in anderen Ländern. Anrufe über WLAN sind kostenlos.

Darüber hinaus können Sie JEDE Nummer in der Welt anrufen, die Anrufe mit TuDime CAN entgegennimmt (Sie müssen Guthaben auf das TuDime CAN-Konto mit sehr niedrigen internationalen Anrufgebühren aufladen).

  Rufen Sie eine beliebige Nummer auf der Welt an, die eingehende Anrufe entgegennimmt

Rufen Sie eine beliebige Nummer auf der Welt an, z. B. Festnetz, Mobiltelefone, die Anrufe mit TuDime CAN (Call Any Number) entgegennimmt. Beachten Sie, dass Sie das TuDime CAN-Konto für eine sehr niedrige Anrufrate gutschreiben müssen (dies unterscheidet sich von TuDime-Benutzer-Benutzer-Video-Chat und Sprachanrufen).

Um die Gesprächsgebühren anzuzeigen, um einen Nicht-TuDime-Benutzer anzurufen (z. B. rufen Sie eine geschäftliche Festnetznummer, eine Hausnummer oder einen Nicht-TuDime-Benutzer direkt an), verwenden Sie die Funktion „TuDime CAN“. Sobald TuDime auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon installiert ist , können Sie Ihrem TuDime CAN-Konto Geld für Gesprächsguthaben gutschreiben.

  Partnersuche

* TuDime Encounters ist eine OPTIONALE großartige Dating-Kommunikationsfunktion für Personen ab 18 Jahren, die es ihnen ermöglicht, nach Übereinstimmungen zu suchen, die Alter, Geschlecht, Standort und andere wichtige Merkmale angeben. Diese Funktion ermöglicht es Einzelpersonen, Grußkarten und Chatnachrichten zu teilen und Interesse am Profil einer anderen Person zu zeigen. Es ist eine sichere Möglichkeit, Interesse und Gedanken über andere mit einem hohen Maß an Privatsphäre auszudrücken.

*Diese Funktion befindet sich in der Entwicklung. Geplante Veröffentlichung ungefähr im Dezember 2021.

TuDime

So Much More Than A Regular Chat App !

Among TuDime Features Are:

See Here For Complete TuDime Features List
  • Available for download on both Google Play Store and Apple Store
  • Free 30 Day Trial Period To Test. Then to continue, user will pay the equivalent of $20 USD for one year registration. If pay within the first 15 calendar days after registration, user will enjoy a 25% discount. TuDime Chat App, nor TuDime LLC, will never store your personal payment card or bank information. The payment portal is safe and secure to use.
  • Ability to register with either email address or cellphone number. TuDime will send a 6 digit pin to email or phone to activate registration.
  • One to One Chat text (user to user)
  • Audio Chat Calling (user to user)
  • Video Chat Calling (user to user)
  • Call any number in the world such as Landlines, Mobile Phones, that accepts calls with TuDime CAN (Call Any Number). Be advised that you need to put credit on TuDime CAN account on very low call rate (This is different from TuDime user-user video chat and voice calling which is included in the membership and Free Trial). To see calling rates to call a non TuDime user (example, call a business landline phone number, a house telephone num. er or a non TuDime user directly, you would use the “TuDime CAN” feature. Once you have TuDime installed on your cell phone, you are able to place money for call credit on your TuDime CAN account.
  • Cross Platform voice calls and video chat along with text messaging between iphone and Android cell phones.
  • Group Chat (Up to 300 users)
  • Invite other friends and cona
  • Push to talk and leave voice messages
  • Share Contacts To Other TuDime Users.
  • TRANSLATE more than 15 different popular translations (text and voice to text)
  • Reverse Translation
  • Additional translation feature: Push to talk and message appears in spoken language and then translated to desired language.
  • Change App language feature to other available language
  • Set user custom status for other to see. Example, “We are at the football game with the children.”
  • Edit sent chat messages.
  • Quote Reply to user so that know what your typed text is in response to.
  • Recall or delete sent chat text messages for you and other user
  • Adjust font size, font style and font color.
  • Speech to text
  • Emojis and stickers available on chat keyboard to insert into message
  • POPULAR FEATURE – Send personalized Greeting Cards (TuDime eCards) to TuDime users as well as non TuDime users. This feature includes translation to other languages, insert photo, write personal message and signature inside greeting card and also attach a recorded voice greeting before you send to not only other TuDime Users, but can send sms to any cellphone device, send the eCards by email and even attach the eCard file link to any other chat application that another user may have on his / her device. The user will then open the link to the greeting card and it will be displayed on their device along with any recorded voice message that you may leave.
  • Create public or private profile. Insert Profile Photo,
  • Build your own TuDime Profile Gallery by uploading personal photos from your smart phone / device images to share with others, if your status is set to “Public”. If set to Private, others cannot see your Profile nor your Profile Gallery.
  • End to end encryption secured messages for your protection.
  • See online status of other users, unless they choose to “hide” their online status.
  • Block other users from contacting you / Unblock Option also
  • Hide from others / Hide from everyone.
  • Disappearing messages option (You set time limit from 5 seconds to 15 minutes after message is read by other user). The message is then permanently deleted from your device and that of the other user.
  • Delete / Recall messages sent accidentally (Have you ever accidentally sent a message to another person, which caused a big problem?)
  • CHAT is backed up to CLOUD in real time
  • Retrieve and restore your chat history. If move to different device, Simply login to any device with the old credentials and it will restore all old chat
  • Send files, documents, images, photos, videos, contacts, location, audio.
  • Password option to open TuDime for extra security to prevent others from viewing your chat and messages.
  • Doodle feature for chat. Attach stickers, clip art, photos, draw and text and send to other TuDime users.
  • Change background themes for you and other TuDime user(s). Add your own themes and build your own Custom Theme Gallery. Other user will ask “How you do this?” Tell them it’s magic!
  • Push notifications option
  • Broadcast / Forward messages to any number of contacts
  • Upload up to 50 images at one time
  • Search for other users with name, email, mobile or user id.
  • Auto generate QR (Quick Response) code for every user
  • Add others from their QR Code.
  • Add important dates and events on Calendar and synch with Google Calendar
  • Share received photos and files to other locations such as device storage, Google Drive, DropBox, and to other popular messaging apps.
  • TuDime special Emojis and stickers to insert into message.
  • Adjust font size, font style and font color.
  • Archive / Hide Contacts and Un-Archive / Unhide them
  • Delete Chat – WARNING! – By following through with this feature, it will PERMANTLY REMOVE this chat not only from your device but from CLOUD storage also.

  Chatting

User will enjoy text chatting and video calls with colleagues, friends, family, co-workers and others, while sharing videos, audios, images and files. Free video calling and video conferencing worldwide for TuDime users (First 30 days free).

  Greeting Cards (eCards)

TuDime facilitates personalizing and sharing awesome greeting cards (eCards) from your cell phone to your near and dear ones via app user, email, FaceBook, Twitter etc… Create a perfect card at your fingertips for most occasions from the TuDime eCards feature. You can customize each card as you can do in real greeting cards. This includes writing your own personal message along with inserting a photo.. If that is not enough, how about adding a personalized voice message and signing it with your own signature? You will definitely score big points with your friends and family by sending them a TuDime eCard!

  User To User Calls And Video Chat Communication

Talk to other TuDime users as long as you want, even with people in other countries. Calls are free over Wi-Fi.

Additionally, you can call ANY number in world that accepts calls with TuDime CAN (need to put credit on TuDime CAN account with very low call international calling rates).

  Call Any Number In The World That Accepts Incoming Calls

Call any number in the world such as Landlines, Mobile Phones, that accepts calls with TuDime CAN (Call Any Number). Be advised that you need to put credit on TuDime CAN account on very low call rate (This is different from TuDime user-user video chat and voice calling).

To see calling rates to call a non TuDime user (example, call a business landline phone number, a house telephone number or a non TuDime user directly, you would use the “TuDime CAN” feature. Once you have TuDime installed on your cell phone, you are able to place money for call credit on your TuDime CAN account.

  Dating

* TuDime Encounters is an OPTIONAL awesome dating communication feature for individuals at least 18 years of age, which allows them to look for matches specifying age, gender, location and other important characteristics. This feature allows individuals to share greeting cards, chat messages and show an interest in the profile of another. It is a secured way of expressing interest and thoughts about others with a high level of privacy.

*This feature in development. Planned release approximately December 2021.